The Department

The Modern Foreign Languages Faculty Team

* Staff code

  • Mr RJ Taylor, Head of Department, French, German & KS3 Spanish RT *
  • Ms T Duddridge, French (RE) TD
  • Ms E Ellis, Spanish LE
  • Mrs C Figgis, Dept. admin’ assistant and French FLA CF
  • Ms E Iniesta, Spanish & French EI
  • Mr J Kay, French & German JK
  • Mrs S Newstead, French SN
  • Dr E Nwahba, French & Spanish EN

  Departmental Specification (word doc.)

  Contact a member of staff:

 Link to